Contact Us


Gulf Coast High School Band Aid Club – 5275 Collier Blvd. #201, Box 365, Naples, FL 34119 – https://gchsharkband.com/

Gulf Coast High School – 7878 Shark Way, Naples, FL 34119 – (239) 377-1400 https://www.collierschools.com/gch

Director of Bands – Mr. Justin Goff – goffj@collierschools.com

GCHS Band Aid Club Board of Directors

President –  president@gchsharkband.com

1st Vice President – vicepresident1@gchsharkband.com

2nd Vice President – vicepresident2@gchsharkband.com

Secretary – secretary@gchsharkband.com

Treasurer – treasurer@gchsharkband.com

Committee Chairs & Event Coordinators

Band Camp – bandcamp@gchsharkband.com

Concessions -concessions@gchsharkband.com

Fundraising (General) – fundraising@gchsharkband.com

Banner and Sponsorships – fundraising@gchsharkband.com

Krispy Kreme – krispykreme@gchsharkband.com

Spirit Items – spirit@gchsharkband.com

Prism Concert – prismconcert@gchsharkband.com

Prism Bake Sale – bakesale@gchsharkband.com

Senior Night – seniornight@gchsharkband.com

Sharkette’s – sharkettes@gchsharkband.com

Social Media/Photographer – socialmedia@gchsharkband.com

Uniforms –  banduniforms@gchsharkband.com

Volunteers –  volunteer@gchsharkband.com

Website – website@gchsharkband.com

Flag Mom – flagmom@gchsharkband.com

Dance Mom – dancemom@gchsharkband.com